Tags

,

I am now a Missus, albeit with the same surname still hehe!

We were very thankful to all our relatives and friends who went to the church ceremony and reception in spite of the early afternoon showers and traffic along Buendia.   Overall, it was the perfect wedding as I envisioned it to be.   There were glitches but very, very minor lang and halos di rin namin napansin  =)

I had fun during the whole wedding prep at Hotel Celeste.   I was surprisingly calm the whole time – mainly because my suppliers all arrived on time (and delivered well and beyond our expectations) and our coordinator, Lyn of KKK, was very efficient and was the stress-absorber talaga during the whole event!!


Scene at Hotel Celeste yesterday morning (taken from my cellphone).   That’s my Carmen Lazaro gown (back view only) that fitted me like a glove and made people gush over my little waist wahaha!

My photographers were so cool and kulit panay pa nood ng TV hehe while taking photos of the wedding preparations.    I think I’ve mentioned here already that we did not get professional P+V package because my brother and his friends were all photo-hobbyist and this is their gift to me – photo and video services during the wedding!    I saw some of the raw shots yesterday and loved them all!

I will post my suppliers’ ratings soon (because the photos are still with my brother).   But I could prematurely say that all performed well and deserve a good feedback!   

Thanks to all who prayed for us  =)