Tags

, ,

Don’t miss the ongoing sale at Cath Kidston – lots of bags and accessories have been marked down and I’m working out with my officemate a way to combine our orders and have them shipped by Johnny Air   =)

I am, of course, eyeing this Chelsea Roses Holiday Bag that is in my Christmas Wish List.  It’s now marked down to $46.00 (from $62.00):    

The Mini Shooting Star Box Bag is also cute (priced at $26.00 from 34.00):  This Mini Dot Handbag is also a good, good buy, with a $35.00 discount from its original price of $90.00 (or a sale price of $55.00):     There are more bags and purses on sale but these are my top picks.   I am really loving the last handbag, and I am now thorn between this and the Chelsea Rose Holiday Bag.

Oh well.  Go click on the online sale web page now and see if you can find a post-Christmas gift for yourself too   =)

 

