Tags

, ,

I find it “therapeutic” every time I window shop at Etsy.   There’s just so many lovely items to look at there, and unlike in real stores, here you won’t be pestered by salesladies who follow you anywhere you go hehe (does this annoy you, too?).

Among my current favorites  (again, for our home) are the following:

Peace x Fork You x Rock Own Silverware Coat Hooks (shop here!)   

Shabby Chic White Picture Frames.  I love these!  (shop here!)  

Colorful Flowers and Hummingbirds Pillow Cases (shop here!)   

Vintage Mexican Maracas Salt and Pepper Shakers – really cool! (shop here!) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our apartment has a low ceiling so am not sure if a chandelier would look good in it.   But I think this vinyl wall art decal by Chuck E. Byrd would be perfect for our dining area!   

I am liking this one too, also by Chuck E. Byrd:    

Lovely details in this ceramic soap dish which can be used as a serving tray too (shop here!):  

Lastly, I’d love to have an accent pillow like this one from WordGarden.  Makes me feel like a queen!   

Would anyone here know if these are available locally?    Would appreciate a tip or two hehe!